Członkowie

Zostań członkiem LOT MAZURY
– deklaracja przystąpienia

Instytucja Adres Adres strony internetowej Data wstąpienia
1 AZS w Wilkasach ul.Niegocińska 5; 11-500 Giżycko www.azs-wilkasy.pl 10.03.2014
2 Biuro Turystyki Aktywnej „GERTIS” Ekomarina Giżycko; ul. Dąbrowskiego 14; 11-500 Giżycko www.gertis.pl 3.02.2015
3 Centrum Mazur ul. 3 Maja 2; 11-500 Giżycko www.cmazur.pl 18.02.2009
4 COS  – Ośrodek Przygotowań Olimpijskich w Giżycku ul. Moniuszki 22; 11-500 Giżycko www.cos.pl 19.03.2015
5 Folwark Łękuk Ośrodek Aktywnej Rekreacji Łękuk Mały ; 11-510 Wydminy www.lekuk.pl 23.04.2014
6 Gines – System – Tartak Wydminy ul. Królowej Jadwigi 2/1; 11-500 Giżycko www.tartakwydminy.pl 23.04.2014
7 Giżyckie Centrum Kultury ul. Konarskiego 8; 11-500 Giżycko www.gck.gizycko.pl 18.02.2009
8 Gmina Miejska Giżycko Al. 1 maja 14; 11-500 Giżycko www.gizycko.pl 14.05.2014
9 Gmina Wydminy Gmina Wydminy www.ug-wydminy.pl 20.06.2016
10 GRAJAN Sp. z o.o. ul. Szkolna 3; 11-600 Ogonki www.grajan.pl 19.11.2014
11 Hotel Cesarski ul. Plac Grunwaldzki 8; 11-500 Giżycko www.anitatour.pl 18.02.2009
12 Hotel Europa Al. Wojska Polskiego 37; 11-500 Giżyko www.hoteleuropa-giżycko.pl 18.02.2009
13 Hotel Mazury ul. Aleja Wojska Polskiego 56; 11-500 Giżycko www.hotelmazury.pl 25.02.2014
14 Hotel St. Bruno ul. Świętego Brunona 1, 11-500 Giżycko www.hotelstbruno.pl 23.04.2014
15 Hotel Tajty ul. Przemysłowa 17; 11-500 Wilkasy www.hoteltajty.pl 24.02.2014
16 Karczma Upałty ul. 3 Maja 11/5; 11-500 Giżycko www.karczma-upalty.com 09.03.2010
17 KILWIT Witosław Wyrobek ul. Daszyńskiego 11b/17; 11-500 Giżycko 24.02.2014
18 Mazurskie Centrum Kongresowo- Wypoczynkowe „Zamek – Ryn” Sp. z o. o. ul. Pl. Wolności 2; 11-520 Ryn www.zamekryn.pl 18.02.2009
19 MBN Nieruchomości ul. Dąbrowskiego 13/1; 11-500 Giżycko www.mbn.mazury.pl 15.05.2015
20 Muzeum Indian Spytkowo Spytkowo 48; 11-500 Giżycko www.muzeumindian.pl 10.03.2015
21 Ośrodek Mazurski Okrągłe Okrągłe 10; 11-510 Wydminy www.skimazury.pl 23.02.2014
22 Ośrodek Wypoczynkowy Gwarek Centrum Aktywnego Wypoczynku Piekna Góra 7; 11-500 Giżycko www.gwarek-mazury.pl 28.02.2014
23 Przedsiębiorstwo Społeczne SPÓŁDZIELNIA SOCJALNA „LEPIEJ” Konopki Nowe 10; 11-513 Miłki www.pssslepiej.pl 29.10,2015
24 Resort Niegocin ul. Niegocińska 7; 11-500 Giżycko www.resortniegocin.pl 19.11.2014
25 Stanica Wodna STRANDA Pierkunowo 36; 11-500 Giżycko www.stranda.pl 18.02.2009
26 Stowarzyszenie Rozwoju Regionalnego „Puszcza Borecka” Jeziorowskie 18A; 11-612 Kruklanki www.kruklanki.pl 21.03.2016
27 Szkoła Główna Turystyki i Rekreacji w Warszawie ul. Stokłosy 3; 02-787 Warszawa www.vistula.edu.pl 11.03.2016
28 Żegluga Mazurska Al. Wojska Polskiego 8; 11-500 Giżycko www.zeglugamazurska.com.pl 10.07.2015

Dodaj komentarz